NOTICE OF POLL

Forest of Dean District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

St Briavels Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for St Briavels will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer	Names of Seconder
COLLINS Rose Marie	(address in Forest of Dean)		John R Hurley	Andrew Walker
MCFARLING Chris	Lorien Cottage, St Briavels Common, Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire, GL15 6SE	Green Party	Michael W Smith	Elaine J Sinclair
STUART Roger Burgess Newton	The Bay Tree, High Street, St Briavels, Glos, GL15 6TD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Pamela K Plummer	Alan R Bensted

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Memorial Hall, Knapp Lane, Alvington, GL15 6BH	NA65	NA-1 to NA-491
Mackenzie Hall, Mill Hill, Brockweir, NP16 7NW	OC66	OC-1 to OC-373
St Briavels Assembly Rooms, East Street, St Briavels, GL15 6TG	PF67	PF-1 to PF-962
Mackenzie Hall, Mill Hill, Brockweir, NP16 7NW	PG68-1	PG-1 to PG-87